Proctor Elementary School
Phone: 802-459-2225
Fax: 802-459-2103

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 35 items
NameTitleExt.EmailSite LinkPBL Site Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExt.EmailSite LinkPBL Site Link
Christy Coloutti Principal 2002 christy.coloutti @ rcsu.org From the Principal's Desk..  
Laurie Serrani Administrative Assistant 2001 laurie.serrani @ rcsu.org   
Amber Quinlan Counselor 2017 amber.quinlan@ rcsu.org Counselor Site  
Jennifer Parent Nurse 2003 jennifer.parent @ rcsu.org Health Office Site  
Kyle Washburn Music Teacher 2020 kyle.washburn @ rcsu.org Music Site  
Danielle Fagan Grade 5, Teacher 2024 danielle.fagan@ rcsu.org Classroom Site PBL Site 
Paula DiFeo Grade 1, Teacher  2010 paula.difeo @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Maureen Dobart Grade 3, Teacher  2031 maureen.dobart @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Lydia Kuust Math Interventionist 2022 lydia.kuust @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Jake Eaton Physical Education Teacher 2016 jake.eaton @ rcsu.org   
Corey Smith Grade 4, Teacher 2015 corey.smith @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Kim Atkinson Kindergarten, Teacher 2009 kim.atkinson @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Julie Flory Pre-K 2013 julie.flory @ rcsu.org   
Turiya Levy Reading Interventionist 2021 turiya.levy @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Michael Manney Grades 6, Teacher 2023 michael.manney @ rcsu.org Classroom Site PBL Site 
Rebecca Smith-McKee Speech Pathologist 2004 rebecca.smithmckee @ rcsu.org Speech/Language Site  
Jessica Houck Special Educator 2021 jessica.houck @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Meghan Doherty Art Teacher 2026   Classroom Site  
Beth Mitchell Special Educator 2019 beth.mitchell @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
James DeLizza Library Media Specialist 2005  james.delizza@ rcsu.org Library Site  
Abby Bennett Behavior Support 2030 abby.bennett @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Sloan Weinberg Grade 2, Teacher 2014 sloan.weinberg @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Michael Quesnel Head Custodian 2028 michael.quesnel @ rcsu.org   
Cameron Chase Custodian 2028 cameron.chase @ rcsu.org   
Connie Lenher Paraeducator  connie.lenher @ rcsu.org   
Maureen Wilberg Paraeducator  maureen.wilberg @ rcsu.org   
Ron Wood Paraeducator  ron.wood @ rcsu.org   
Rachael Vandenburg Paraeducator  rachael.vandenburg @ rcsu.org   
Jessica Posch Paraeducator  jessica.posch @ rcsu.org   
Carey Bunker Library Assistant  carey.bunker @ rcsu.org   
Sandi Reardon Special Educator  sandi.reardon@rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Annie Pigeon Paraeducator  annie.pigeon @ rcsu.org   
Elizabeth Bissell Paraeducator  elizabeth.bissell @ rcsu.org   
Nichole Boivin Paraeducator  nichole.boivin @ rcsu.org   
Courtney Elliott Grade 4-5 Teacher  courtney.elliott@rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Showing 35 items