Proctor Elementary School
Phone: 802-459-2225
Fax: 802-459-2103

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 34 items
NameTitleExt.EmailSite LinkPBL Site Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExt.EmailSite LinkPBL Site Link
Christy Coloutti Principal  3002 christy.coloutti @ rcsu.org From the Principal's Desk..  
Laurie Serrani Administrative Assistant  3001 laurie.serrani @ rcsu.org   
Amber Quinlan Counselor  3017 amber.quinlan@ rcsu.org Counselor Site  
Jennifer Parent Nurse 3003 jennifer.parent @ rcsu.org Health Office Site  
Kyle Washburn Music Teacher 3020 kyle.washburn @ rcsu.org Music Site  
Danielle Fagan Grade 5, Teacher  3024 danielle.fagan@ rcsu.org Classroom Site PBL Site 
Paula DiFeo Grade 1, Teacher  3010 paula.difeo @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Lydia Kuust Math Interventionist 3014 lydia.kuust @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Jake Eaton Physical Education Teacher  3016 jake.eaton @ rcsu.org   
Corey Smith Grade 3, Teacher 3015 corey.smith @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Joshua Bunker Kindergarten, Teacher 3009 joshua.bunker @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Julie Flory Pre-K 3013 julie.flory @ rcsu.org   
Turiya Levy Reading Interventionist 3030 turiya.levy @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Michael Manney Grades 6, Teacher 3023 michael.manney @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Rebecca Smith-McKee Speech Pathologist 3004 rebecca.smithmckee @ rcsu.org Speech/Language Site  
Jessica Houck Special Educator 3019 jessica.houck @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Meghan Doherty Art Teacher 3026   Classroom Site  
Beth Mitchell Special Educator 3021 beth.mitchell @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Abby Bennett Behavior Support  3021 abby.bennett @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Sloan Weinberg Grade 2, Teacher  3008 sloan.weinberg @ rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Michael Quesnel Head Custodian  3028 michael.quesnel @ rcsu.org   
CJ Vitaligano Custodian/Cafeteria  3034     
Virginia Turso Paraeducator ---- virginia.turso@ rcsu.org   
Maureen Wilberg Paraeducator ---- maureen.wilberg @ rcsu.org   
Ron Wood Paraeducator ---- ron.wood @ rcsu.org   
Rachael Vandenburg Paraeducator ---- rachael.vandenburg @ rcsu.org   
Courtney Towne Paraeducator ---- courtney.towne @ rcsu.org   
Sandi Reardon Special Educator 3032 sandi.reardon@rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Elizabeth Bissell Paraeducator ---- elizabeth.bissell @ rcsu.org   
Nichole Boivin Paraeducator ---- nichole.boivin @ rcsu.org   
Courtney Elliott Grade 4 Teacher 3022 courtney.elliott@rcsu.org Classroom Site  
Krista Johnston Kindergarten Teacher 3031 krista.johnston@rcsu.org https://sites.google.com/rcsu.org/peskindergarten  
Marisa Kiefaber Spanish Teacher 3026 marisa.kiefaber@rcsu.org   
Lindsey Riter Literacy Specialist 3014 lindsey.riter @ rcsu.org   
Showing 34 items